Facebook: 1,315,465

Instagram: 98,500

Twitter: 254,000


Bunkface is a Malaysian rock band from Malaysia formed in 2006. The band consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Sam (Shamsul Anuar), bass guitarist Youk (Farouk Jaafar), and lead guitarist Paan (Ahmad Farhan). The name Bunkface was suggested by Biak (former drummer) which was influenced from the Sum 41 song titled "Crazy Amanda Bunkface". Popular songs by Bunkface include Silly Lily, Situasi, Revolusi, Prom Queen, Through My Window, Ekstravaganza, Rentak Laguku , Malam Ini Kita Punya , Darah Muda and Masih Di Sini . Their fanbase are called "Bunkers".


Bunkface is one of the headlining acts at the Northern Music Festival 2016.



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


© 2018 by lava.live